Mel & JS 25th Wedding

A little later than I had hoped for, but I still got to it.  Time seems to be disappearing on me throughout the days and I’m struggling to find that little extra free time.  But, I digress…

Two Saturdays ago, I had the privilege of attending Mel & JS Sabino’s 25th Anniversary Wedding celebration.  I was asked to assist PJM Photography in covering the event.  This being my first wedding event, I wasn’t really sure what to expect.  However, I felt I was too passive and not assertive enough to get the shots I wanted.  Lessons learned!  Hindsight is 20/20, but I know I could have done much better.  However, I’m still glad I took on the challenge because I was able to see what to do and what not to do.  I will take the experience for what it was and will learn from it.  Thankfully, I was able to get some solid frames, please enjoy!  And congratulations again to the lovely couple!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Leave a Reply

